Contact

Home » Contact
Contact 2018-05-30T10:06:41+00:00

Money Gap Group

Write to our Media Team directly at our London based correspondence address :
Money Gap Limited
14 Grays Inn Rd, London WC1X 8HN.

Tel: 080 8164 1244

Tweet to @CLNewsUK

Start a conversation on Facebook 

Keep up to date on Google+

View our corporate site: www.moneygapgroup.com

CLNews is published by Money Gap Limited – Reg No. 6617413. Registered Office: 89 New Bond Street, London W1S 1DA.
Correspondence address: 14 Grays Inn Rd, London WC1X 8HN

Mark Richardson News Editor – mark.richardson@cashlady.com
Mark Fairlie  Content Editor – mark.fairlie@cashlady.com
Ben Leonard Content Editor – ben.leonard@cashlady.com
Lauren Howells Content Editor – lauren.howells@cashlady.com
Felicity Anderson Content Editor – felicity.anderson@cashlady.com

Media
For any media enquiries, information or publication please contact us at media@cashlady.com

Cash Lady/Money Gap Limited
14 Grays Inn Rd
London
WC1X 8HN

Customer support:

Email:customer.support@cashlady.com
Tel: 080 8164 1244